IPL 2014 Final: Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) beat Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)



Kolkata Knight Riders lift the trophy and more fireworks go off. And, with those fireworks, ends our coverage of Pepsi IPL 2014. That Final will live long in the memory. Eight teams battled hard and it was Kolkata who held their nerve when it mattered to be crowned champions. There were a lot of wonderful moments throughout and we hope we brought them out very well. Check out the highlights from this memorable campaign, as there are moments that are worth watching again and again.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Skip to toolbar